Rotes Meer Tauchen - Sonderangebote Hotel & Tauchpakete Preise - Bootstauchen & Kurse Kontakt
PADI Scuba Diving Center Red Sea PADI Scuba Centres de plongées en Mer Rouge PADI Scuba Duikcentra Rode Zee

Rotes Meer Sporttauchen Urlaub in Sharm el Sheikh Ägypten


Informationen und Überblick über uns in Sharm el-SheikhÜber uns
Informationen und Überblick über das ägyptische Volk, Sprache, Kultur und Wirtschaft.Über Ägypte
Informationen über die Süd-Sinai Marine Park Reserven darunter die weltberühmten Nationalpark Ras Mohamed, plus die Ras Abu Galum und Nabq Bay verwalteten Ressource Schutzgebieten.Meeres Schutzgebiete in Süd-Sinai
Ökologische Informationen über Ras Mohamed Nationalpark - Die Heimat der Shark Reef & Yolanda, Anemone City, Shark Observatory, Jackfish Alley, Ras Za'tar, Ras Ghazlani und anderen berühmten Tauchplätze.Ras Mohamed Nationalpark
Tagesausflüge nach Dahab, die Heimat der weltberühmten Blue Hole und Canyon Tauchplätze sind möglich, gefolgt von einem Mittagessen frische Meeresfrüchte an der Al Copones und Zeit zum Einkaufen.Über Dahab Beduinendorf
Die Hyperbare Ärztekammer befindet direkt gegenüber von der Travco Marina mit Welt renwned Ärzte, die in Tauchmedizin spezialisiert.Hyperbare Medizin Druckkammern
Wetter-Status und erweiterte Prognosen einschließlich Wasser-und Lufttemperatur, Windgeschwindigkeit und Sonnenstunden für die großen Touristenzentren - Sharm el Sheikh, Kairo, Hurghada und Marsa AlamWettervorhersage & Status

Divers International, bietet Unterkunft für Taucher im Oriental Rivoli Hotel in Naama Bay zum ermäßigten Preis für unsere Tauchzentrum. Sehen Sie unsere neue Unternehmens-Website ohne Flash-Menüs!

Easy Divers, jetzt Red Sea Scuba, bietet einen separaten Boot für Taucher, gewährleistet dass die zertifizierte Taucher besuchen werden nur die besten Tauchplätze, beim DSD & Schnorcheln sind durchgeführt einem anderen Boot in geeigneten Standorten! Sehen Sie unsere neue Webseite ohne Flash-Menüs! 
 
  Wracktauchplätze des Roten Meeres   Tauchplan in Sharm el-Sheikh Tauchsafari Kreuzfahrtrouten

PADI Tauchkurse - Tauchkurse in Sharm El Sheikh - Programme für Anfänger - Tauchen mit Red Sea Divers International im Roten Meer

PADI Scuba Diver Kurs 2 Tage ab nur 175 Euro ! - Klicken Sie hier um zu buchen ! - E-MAIL US
PADI Open Water Kurs 3-4 Tage ab nur 245 Euro ! - Klicken Sie hier um zu buchen ! - E-MAIL US
Täglich Tauchen 2 Bootstauchgänge pro Tag ab nur 40 Euro ! - Klicken Sie hier um zu buchen ! - E-MAIL US
EMAIL US zu Sonderpreisen auf Tauchpakete und Tauchkurse !


Discover Scuba Diving Discover Scuba Diving
PADI Scuba Diver Kurs PADI Scuba Diver Kurs
PADI Open Water Kurs PADI Open Water Kurs



PADI Tauchkurse - Tauchkurse in Sharm El Sheikh - Programme für Anfänger - Tauchen mit Red Sea Divers International im Roten Meer Programme für Anfänger

PADI Tauchkurse für Anfänger mit Divers InternationalEs gibt kein grösseres Abenteuer als Tauchen! Wenn Sie Scubatauchen entdecken, entdecken Sie ein aufregendes Abenteuer, Freiheit, Frieden und Ruhe. Egal ob sie einen ersten Einblick in die Welt des Tauchens nehmen oder bereits erfahren sind, Red Sea Divers International bieted für jeden etwas. Vom voll organisierten PADI Open Water bis hin zum karriere orientierten Kurs. Nach Beendigung deines individüllen Kurses wirst du deine internationale anerkannte Zertifikation erhalten, welche dir ermöglicht an den meisten Tauchaktivitäten auf der ganzen Welt telzunehmen.

Wenn du nie zuvor getaucht bist, dann kannst du deinen ersten Versuch im Pool starten. Das "Schnuppertauchen" findet täglich in all unseren Tauchcentern zu bestimmten Zeiten statt. Unsere Instructoren sprechen mehere Srachen und sind sehr efahren in der Ausbildung. Beim Schnuppertauchen kannst du auf einfache Art und Weise erfahrn, ob tauchen etwas für dich ist. Nachden du an einem Schnuppertauchgang teilgenommen hast und mehr über das Tauchen erfahren möchtest, dann kannst du an einem Discover Scuba Diver teilnehmen. In diesem Kurs wirst du die ersten Fähigkeiten für deinen ersten Tauchgang im offenen Meer erlernen. Vervollständige deine Fähigkeiten in einem PADI Open Water Kurs oder in einem PADI Scuba Diver Kurs und dein erster Tauchgang wird dir in deinem nächsten Kurs angerechtnet.

PADI Tauchkurse - Tauchkurse in Sharm El Sheikh - Programme für Anfänger - Tauchen mit Red Sea Divers International im Roten MeerFür alle unter euch , die noch nicht 10 Jahre alt sind, gibt es ein spezielles Programm. Im "Bubble Makker" Kurs haben alle 8 - 9 jahrigen die Möglichkeit, zu sehen wie Blasen unter Wasser entstehen. Der Kurs findet im Pool statt oder im Meer, aber nur dann wenn dort gleiche Bedingungen wie im Meer herschen. Nach Beendiging des Kurses erhaltet ihr natürlich auch ein richtiges Zertifikat.

Einer der populärsten Kurse für Anfänger ist er PADI Open Water Kurs. Der Berufsverband derTauchlehrer PADI (Professional Association of Diving Instructors) hat vor über 25 Jahren globale Standarts für die Ausbildung vonn Tauchern erschaffen. Nach dieser Methode des unterrichtens ist es möglich einen Taucher in drei Tagen auszubilden.

Unsere Tauchcenter Red Sea Divers International - Instructor Development Center, Gold Palm Ausbildungscenter.Mit unserem 5 Sterne Standart können wir den höchsten Standart in der Ausbildung und in der Professionalität garantieren.

PADI Tauchkurse - Tauchkurse in Sharm El Sheikh - Programme für Anfänger - Tauchen mit Red Sea Divers International im Roten MeerAls Gold Palm IDC Center wurden wir von PADI ausgezeichtet für den hohen Qualitätsstandart den wir unseren Kunden während ihrer Ausbildung garantieren Könne. Wir haben mit einem internationalen Tean von Instructoren zusammen und können so Kurse in foldenden Sprachen anbieten:

  • Englisch
  • Deutsch
  • Niederländisch
  • Skandinavisch
  • Czechisch/Slovakisch
  • Türkisch
  • Griechisch
  • Französisch
  • Italienisch
  • Spanisch
  • Russisch
  • Polnisch
  • Serbisch
  • Arabisch

Die Einrichtungen in allen Red Sea Divers International Zentren umfassen klimatisierte Klassenzimmer mit TV, Video, Rutschem und Overhead-Projektoren ausgestattet. Jedes Tauchcenter ist mit 40 Sets hochwertiger Marke Ausrüstung wie TUSA, Sherwood, Aqua-Lung und Scuba-Pro. Alle Einsteigerkurse und der Fortgeschrittenenkurs beinhalten Tauchausrüstung. Die eingeschlossenes Wassertraining wird von unserem Privatstrand direkt vor jedem Zentrum durchgeführt, oder in ihren geräumigen Pools.

Alle Übungstauchgänge werden vom Boot oder vom Ufer im warmen Wasser des Roten Meeres durchgefühht, wo man von Fischen und grossartigen Korallen umgeben ist. Nach erfolgreicher Beendingung des Tauchkurses erhalten die Teilnehmer eine PADI "Gold Palm" Zertifizierung.

Alles Trainingstauchen wird von unseren Booten oder durch Ufer im warmen Wasser des roten Meeres geleitet, das durch einige der großartigsten Korallen und der Fische der Welt umgeben wird. Nach Beendigung des Tauchenskurses werden die Kursteilnehmer mit einer "Goldpalmen" PADI-Lizenz herausgegeben.

Start   |   Wettervorhersage   |   Reiseinformationen   |   Links   |   Sitemap   |   Kontakt    Folge uns auf Twitter: Divers International Macht Tweets über Veranstaltungen in Ägypten und Reiseinformationen für Ihren Urlaub nach Ägypten    Finde uns auf Facebook: Red Sea Divers International Facebook Seite hat Fotos von Booten, Hotels und Unterwasser-Meerestiere.

Red Sea Divers - Special Offers Hotel & Dive Packages Prices - Boat Dives & School Contact Us
Tauchzentrum am Roten Meer Centres de plongées en Mer Rouge Duikcentra Rode Zee

SCUBA Diving Holidays in the Red Sea at Sharm el Sheikh in South Sinai, Egypt


About Us - Divers International is located at Oriental Rivoli Resort & Spa in Na'ama Bay.About Us
Information and overview about the Egyptian people, language, culture and economy.About Egypt
Information about the South Sinai Marine Park Reserves including the world renowned Ras Mohamed National Park, plus the Abu Galum and Nabq Bay managed resource protected areas.Marine Reserves in South Sinai
Ecological information about Ras Mohamed National Park - Home of Shark Reef & Yolanda, Anemone City, Shark Observatory, Jackfish Alley, Ras Za'tar, Ras Ghazlani, and other famous dive sites.Ras Mohamed National Park
Day trips to Dahab, home of the world famous Blue Hole and Canyon dive sites are possible, followed by a fresh seefood lunch at Al Copones and time for shopping.About Dahab Bedouin Village
The Hyperbaric Medical Chamber is located directly across from the Travco Marina with world renowned doctors who specialize in diver medicine.Hyperbaric Medical Chambers
Weather status and extended forecasts including water and air temperatures, wind speed, and hours of sunshine for the major tourist resorts - Sharm el Sheikh, Cairo, Hurghada, and Marsa AlamWeather Forecast & Status

Divers International, offers accommodation for divers at Oriental Rivoli Hotel in Na'ama Bay at special reduced rates for our dive centre. See our new company website WITHOUT FLASH MENUS!

Red Sea Scuba International, offers a separate boat dedicated exclusively for divers, ensuring that certified divers will visit only the very best dive sites, while snorkeling and DSD's are conducted on a different boat at suitable locations! See our new company website WITHOUT FLASH MENUS!  
 
  Wreck Dive Sites of the Red Sea   Diving Schedule in Sharm El Sheikh Liveaboard Cruise Itineraries

Learn to Dive with Red Sea Divers International, Scuba Diving Programs for Beginners in Egypt

Scuba Diver Course 2 Days from only 175 Euro ! - click here to book ! - EMAIL US
Open Water Course 3-4 Days from only 245 Euro ! - click here to book ! - EMAIL US
Daily Diving from only 40 Euro per day for 2 boat dives ! - click here to book ! - EMAIL US
For special prices on course & diving packages click here to - EMAIL US !

Discover Scuba Diving (DSD) Discover Scuba Diving
Scuba Diver Course Scuba Diver Course
Open Water Diver Course Open Water Course



Learn to Dive - Programs for Deginners Learn to Dive - PADI Programs For Beginners

PADI Diving Courses for Beginners with Divers InternationalThere is no greater adventure than diving! When you discover scuba diving, you discover exciting adventure, freedom, peace and serenity. Whether you are taking your first look at diving or you are already experienced, Red Sea Diving International offers a full range of PADI diving courses from the first underwater adventure to career oriented programs. On completion of your initial course you will have an internationally accepted qualification which allows you to take part in almost all diving activities, hire equipment, and have tanks filled on future diving holidays. You will simply need a local orientation of the area where you intend to dive.

If you have never dived before, you might want to make a trial in the swimming pool. Join us for a free trial in the swimming pool, offered daily at specific times in each of our diving centers. We have multi-lingual instructors working for us to take you for this experience. It is a fun way to get to know the environment and to see if diving is for you. There are no skills involved, and if you have enjoyed the experience of breathing under the water and wish to carry on, you will want to explore more of this exciting new environment and take the Discover Scuba Diving experience. You may go through the basic skills for the first confined water session so you can make your first Open Water dive. Completing the skills and first Open Water Dive will give you credit towards the PADI Open Water Diver or PADI Scuba Diver Course. Make sure you ask your instructor and / or at the counter about this option. Do not forget to ask about this program when you start.

Bubble Maker for children & kids 8 - 9 years old!For those of you who are not yet 10 years old, but would very much like to check out this fantastic environment, we offer a program called 'Bubble Maker'. This is for 8 to 9 year olds exclusively. They get the chance to see what it is like blowing bubbles under water. This experience is only conducted in a swimming pool or in the sea where a swimming pool environment is available.

One of the most popular courses for beginners is the PADI Open Water course. The Professional Association of Diving Instructors - PADI - has set global standards for diving certifications for over 25 years and following this method of teaching, it is possible to become a certified diver within 3 to 5 days.

Our centers Red Sea Diving International in Sharm el-Sheikh, plus Red Sea Diving International in Hurghada have been awarded "Gold Palm Instructor Development Center" and our 5 Star standards will assure you the highest standard of education and professionalism.

Easy Divers International has some of the best instructors in Sharm el SheikhAs Gold Palm IDC centers, we are acknowledged by PADI as providing the highest standards of education and professionalism. At Red Sea Divers International we boast that we have some of the finest diving instructors in the industry and we offer all courses in the following languages:

  • English
  • German
  • Dutch
  • Scandinavian
  • Czech/Slovak
  • Turkish
  • Greek
  • French
  • Italian
  • Spanish
  • Russian
  • Polish
  • Serbian
  • Arabic

The facilities at all Red Sea Diving International centers include air-conditioned classrooms equipped with TV, video, slide, and overhead projectors. Each dive center is equipped with forty sets of top quality brand name equipment such as TUSA, Sherwood, Aqua-Lung, and Scuba-Pro. All Beginning Courses and the Advanced Course include diving equipment. Confined water training is conducted from our private beach directly in front of each center or in their spacious pools.

All training dives are conducted from our boats or by shore in the warm waters of the Red Sea surrounded by some of the world's most spectacular corals and fish. Upon completion of the diving course students are issued with a "Gold Palm" PADI license.

Home   |   Weather Forecast   |   Travel Information   |   Links   |   Sitemap   |   Contact    Follow us on Twitter: Easy Divers International makes tweets about events in Egypt and travel information for your holiday to Egypt    Find us on Facebook: Red Sea Divers International FaceBook page has photos of boats, hotels, and underwater marine life.